Man up. Sure it’s easy to say it but, is it really easy to do it? Man up meaning get the fuck off your ass and face your damn fears. Or in simple terms do everything you won’t be to do in your normal state. I say I could do. I can.

Well I think so but. The root cause of this won’t go away anytime soon. It makes me mad and upset

I don’t want to think about

But it’s always in my damn way

Peace and calm is the only way to walk through it

Well I find myself always running always wanting to get out of it damn

Leave a Reply

