One thing that I have realised is that the people I know or even the people I used to know they are indeed apart of what I once was yet what I never want to go back to, because in a way I was never once myself in moments where I zoned out, where I lost myself I stayed oblivious to what was staring at me right in the face. They say the people around you reflect who you are as a person but I disagree the people around you deflect who are. A division in your life. But most would counter that.Once again I asks myself who the fuck am I without those people. I attempt to stay sane in moments like this; I place empathise on the attempt. I try.

Leave a Reply

