This one will not have a date.

I feel this everyday,

so I wrote this everyday.

So I will start my saying how nice it is to be. To be a person, human but less of one everyday although evolving, shaping, losing every part;

Less?

Same!

Equal…

More than what I want to be, yet still less than most of what I want. Every less than more…Is more than what is less

So I am more and less an equal same

Losing more of who I am meant to be.

More is equal to less so I am

More than less to be me.

Leave a Reply

